INVITÉ.ES DU FESTIVAL

SPECIAL GUESTS

KRISTIN HANSEN

 CEO & Founder ELLA Festival and ELLA Global Community.

Activist. (DEU)

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

ORGANISED BY:

ELLA INTERNATIONAL LESBIAN FESTIVAL

ELLA uses the power of community and innovation to promote visibility, empowerment, sisterhood for lesbian, bisexual, queer and trans women. We believe all women deserve to feel free and respected, and able to assert their identity without fear.


Many lesbian, bisexual, queer and transgender women around the world still do not feel fully at ease or empowered to assert their sexual or gender identity, and in many places face severe discrimination and inequality with regards to their human and civil rights.


This is why we are launching projects all over the world – to celebrate and promote the empowerment of lesbian, bisexual, queer and transgender women and raise awareness on their identity, challenges, and aspirations.

ATTENTION

All ELLA Festival ticket sales are final. All prices and venues information are subject to change without notice. Artists, performance dates and locations are subject to changes without notice. Please check this website, our Facebook or call +34 616 361 529  for the latest updates.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

ORGANISÉ PAR:

ELLA INTERNATIONAL LESBIAN FESTIVAL

ELLA utilise le pouvoir de la communauté et de l’innovation pour promouvoir la visibilité, l’autonomisation, la sororité des femmes lesbiennes, bisexuelles, queer et transsexuelles. Toutes les femmes méritent de se sentir, libres et respectées, et capables d'affirmer leur identité sans crainte.


De nombreuses femmes lesbiennes, bisexuelles et transgenres à travers le monde ne se sentent toujours pas à l'aise pour affirmer leur identité sexuelle ou de genre et sont souvent victimes de graves discriminations et inégalités en matière de droits humains et civils.


C'est pourquoi nous lançons des projets dans le monde entier - pour célébrer et promouvoir l'autonomisation des femmes lesbiennes, bisexuelles, queer et transgenres et sensibiliser à leur identité, leurs défis et leurs aspirations.

ATTENTION

Toutes les ventes de tickets ELLA Festival sont définitives. Tous les prix et locations peuvent être sujets à des changements sans préavis. Les artistes, dates de performance et lieux peuvent être sujets à des changements sans préavis. Nous vous prions de consulter notre web, notre Facebook ou nous appeler au +33 616 361 529 pour connaître les dernières actualisations.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

INVITÉ.ES DU FESTIVAL

INVITÉ.E.S DU FESTIVAL

KRISTIN HANSEN

 CEO & Founder ELLA Festival et ELLA Global Community.

Activiste. (DEU)

EN COURS

EN COURS

EN COURS